Contact Clear View Insurance Specialists

Please contact us to request assistance, advice, or other inquires. We’ll be glad to help and look forward to hearing from you. You can send us a quick message or give us a call at (816) 232-7400.

Missouri Office (Corporate)
3849 Frederick Ave
Saint Joseph, MO 64506

(816) 232-7400 Office
(816) 259-5047 Fax

Grower Office
302 Railroad Ave
Suite. A
Grower, MO 64454

(816) 768-6523 Office

Kansas Office
5333 E Kellogg Drive
Suite. A
Wichita, KS 67218

(316) 453-7400 Office

Office Hours
Monday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm

Staff Directory

Amanda Chen
(816) 232-7400
amanda@clearviewinsure.com

Chip Holman
816-768-6523
chip@clearviewinsure.com

Tyson Clark
(816) 232-7400
tyson@clearviewinsure.com

April Holmes
(816) 232-7400
april@clearviewinsure.com

Tim Casady
(816) 232-7400
tim@clearviewinsure.com

Vicki Christgen
(816) 232-7400
vicki@clearviewinsure.com

Insurance Quotes

Get a free no-obligation quote from a licensed agent

24/7 Services

File a claim, make payments, and manage your policy

Send Us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.